User group administration

The user group editor allows you to create and edit user groups. You can specify a group name, a color and assign roles to the group.

After saving you will be redirected to the user group overview.

The following screen shows the user account overview. You can see the default system user groups. These groups cannot be deleted.

Everyone (Default)

Every mandator gets this group created automatically, in this screen it is the mandator Default

Everyone

System user group for all mandators

Owner

System user group for all mandators